Selfies While Sitting and Waiting for a Conference Call.

30 SittingWaiting

Selfies While Sitting and Waiting for a Conference Call.
[Not Pictured: My Will to Live.]

Logged on a few minutes early for my Employee Performance Review with my supervisor who lives and works in New York.

For whatever reason, I had been freaking out ALL week and ALL day about this one-on-one meeting.  I even stress-ate.  Like.  Abu from Aladdin with bread in his cheeks.

The stress was pointless, the meeting went really well.


Instagram: @mehhhh4

Leave a Reply

