Selfies on Set.

29 Set

Selfies on Set.

A few weeks ago, I was working on a short film set with Theater13 for the Zombie Map.  I was the Assistant Director on set.  And I was working with a very talented director and crew.  Made my job easy.

They were blocking the first scene — which we were all eagerly waiting in anticipation for.  (Damned sun!)

That’s a dummy in the sheet and the sheet had fake blood on it.
(Or, at least that’s the story that they told me.)

And I, of course, needed to document the occasion.
Never really murder anyone with me in tow…Is the advice I am giving you.


Instagram: @mehhhh4

Leave a Reply

