Selfies While Stuck With Strangers.

22 StrandedWithStrangers

Selfies While Stuck With Strangers.

We were all travelling to different locations — and the weather was delaying us all.  So, we all sat at the airport bar…awkwardly alone, but together.

We all bonded over the free pub mix and pretzels with mustard.
(Everyone loves snacks.  FACT.)

I tweeted this out to Southwest Airlines; and we got a reply.  So, I guess you can say that I’m kinda a big deal on the Internet.

Actually, not at all.

But: Mackenzie and Matt!  I miss you guys.  (As much as I possibly could miss two strangers I shared beer and snacks with.)


Instagram: @mehhhh4

Leave a Reply

