Selfies With Strangers.

18 StrangersBEST

Selfies With Strangers.

So, my friends are all aware and supportive of my Selfie Habits.
One of my friends texted me a Selfie while I was in line at Old Navy.
My pure intent was to send a Selfie back of me excited about said selfie.  But what happened, instead, was something much greater.

Front camera — on.  Ready to snap a selfie.  I saw this girl’s face, turned my phone a little bit; and I captured this gem.

I hope I never see her again.
But if I do, I’m sorry.

It’s for comedy.


Instagram: @mehhhh4

Leave a Reply

